Connect

Unit #450 - 2525 C Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 5,479
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent midtown location. Nicely appointed professional office building. Offered at $2.70 per rentable square foot, full service. Office furniture in suite 450 may be available for purchase. Minimum 5-year lease term. Full service. Building offers 2 elevators and a security desk. Call for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-5641
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 5,479
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #450 - 2525 C Street
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Brandon L1A B1 #250
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 499
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Pacific Tower Properties, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $241

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:34am AKDT.