Connect

Unit #b2 - 1200 N Muldoon Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 4,976
Receive text updates on this listing

Conveniently located in Tikahtnu Commons, an 85 acre regional shopping center. High traffic location between Lowe's & Old Navy. Adjacent to Regal Cinemas, Target, Best Buy, Kohl's, PetSmart & a variety of restaurants. $2.30 SF, NNN.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-5909
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 4,976
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 640
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,990

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.16%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 340

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 42/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 12:34am AKST.