Connect

255 Fireweed Avenue, Homer, Alaska

$185,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $185,000
  • 6.21
Receive text updates on this listing

A Rare Lot! Build Your Dream Home and Have Plenty of Space W/ this Fantastic Lot! Over 6 Acres W/ Beautiful Mature Trees. Just a short ways to the Famous Homer Spit and Great Fishing!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-6373
  • Price $185,000
  • Acres 6.21
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Bay, Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market 709
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $199,000 to $185,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $595,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $346

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 121

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.