Connect

7447 O'brien Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$199,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $199,000
  • .34
Receive text updates on this listing

Large 1/3 acre R2M lot in a very popular south Anchorage neighborhood & surrounded by new/newer residential projects. Great opportunity to build a home, assisted care facility, multifamily structure, condo or ????. Nice level lot that's been cleared. It appears as though if a structure was built higher than a single story that it would have mountain views.Nice piece of land in a great neighborhood

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-6483
  • Price $199,000
  • Acres 0.34
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7447 O'brien Street
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision O'BRIEN BLK 6 LT 8
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Pub Water - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 26th, 2018
  • Days on Market 707
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Gold Key Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $215,000 to $199,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $233

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 388

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 23/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 8:34pm AKDT.