Connect

32885 Sterling Highway, Anchor Point, Alaska

$199,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $199,000
  • 29.08
Receive text updates on this listing

Three parcels being sold together with 1900 feet of highway frontage. Natural gas and power to property. Great location for RV and boat storage or possible RV park. Possible owner finance.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-6746
  • Price $199,000
  • Acres 29.08
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Farmland, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 32885 Sterling Highway
  • Area 480 - Anchor Point
  • Subdivision long legal
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Overhead, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Water - In Area
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Horse Property, Mineral Rights, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse
  • View Partial
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market 571
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty - Homer

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $199,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 56

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 1:49pm AKST.