Connect

L15 Afognak Bay Uss 5698, Kodiak, Alaska

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 39.96
Receive text updates on this listing

This beautiful spot on Afognak Island is the perfect getaway! Sitting on just under 40 acres, the cabin boasts views of the ocean, Beaver pond and mountains. The 640 sq ft cabin includes 3 rooms, a wood stove, deck and 1,188 ft of beach front/pond. Just a 20 min boat ride from Anton Larsen Bay, or a 12 minute flight via float plane from Kodiak. Come be inspired by the views and abundant wildlifeincluding; salmon, otters, elk, duck, deer, fox and beaver.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct
Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-6945
  • Price $135,000
  • Acres 39.96
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,451
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, Building Present, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Mountains, Ocean, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean, Pond

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 509
  • Zoning C - Conservation
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX of Kodiak

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $134,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $112

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.61%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 59

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 78.52″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.00°F /58.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 25.20°F /46.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,793

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 1:34am AKDT.