Connect

55105 Russell Avenue, Clam Gulch, Alaska

$64,500
  • $64,500
Receive text updates on this listing

6.05 ACRES W/MOUNTAIN VIEWS near Clam Gulch Recreational area; Rolling Hills w/several building sites. Beautiful property w/Birch, Aspen&Spruce trees&many varieties of wildflowers&shrubs. Borough maintains road to Ciccone, privately maintained past there. Come walk this beautiful property, walking trails provided. Owner Financing possible w/terms agreeable to the sellers. Ck out new drone photos!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-728
  • Price $64,500
  • Acres 6.05
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 640
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Springer Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $228,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.86%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 4

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 491

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 5:19pm AKDT.