Connect

Unit #4 - 907 E Dowling Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,250
Receive text updates on this listing

Warehouse/office space located in excellent Midtown/South location. Good signage and curb appeal.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-7577
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,250
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #4 - 907 E Dowling Road
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision T13NR03WS32 #4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market 623
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 70

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 46/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 7:49pm AKST.