Connect

Unit #4 - 907 E Dowling Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,250
Receive text updates on this listing

Warehouse/office space located in excellent Midtown/South location. Good signage and curb appeal.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-7577
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,250
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #4 - 907 E Dowling Road
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision T13NR03WS32 #4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market 530
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $295,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.81%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 78

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 9:04pm AKDT.