Connect

3801 Centerpoint Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 1,453
Receive text updates on this listing

3rd floor, class A office space that is fully built out and in excellent condition. Approximately 2,585 rsf is available, of which all or a portion may be leased. Building is located in the midtown professional office park and has plenty of parking, heated sidewalks, and a cafe in the first floor lobby. Full service lease as well as on-site maintenance and property management.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-7771
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 1,453
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2004
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 732
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: JL Office Leasing

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $209,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.94%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 7:19am AKDT.