Connect

430 C Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 14%
  • $1
  • 3,768
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly updated common space.The lease rate is full service lease less janitorial.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8045
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 3,768
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 430 C Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L12 B44
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 370
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: BSI Commercial Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $509,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.77%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 8:04am AKDT.