Connect

4365 Lower Kogru Drive, Eagle River, Alaska

$68,000 REDUCED 1%
  • $68,000
  • .85
Receive text updates on this listing

Building lot with fantastic mountain view.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8112
  • Price $68,000
  • Acres 0.85
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4365 Lower Kogru Drive
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Eklund #1 L3 B4
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 402
  • Zoning CE-R-6 Low-Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Williams Investments

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $69,000 to $68,000
Price Reduced from $80,000 to $69,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $339,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $214

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 459

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 5:04am AKDT.