Connect

4365 Lower Kogru Drive, Eagle River, Alaska

$54,500 REDUCED 20%
  • $54,500
  • .85
Receive text updates on this listing

Building lot with fantastic mountain view.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8112
  • Price $54,500
  • Acres 0.85
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4365 Lower Kogru Drive
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Eklund #1 L3 B4
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, DSL/Cable Available
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 681
  • Zoning CE-R-6 Low-Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Williams Investments

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $68,000 to $54,500
Price Reduced from $69,000 to $68,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 466

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 3:34am AKDT.