Connect

L25-26 Canvas Back Drive, Delta Junction, Alaska

$5,700
  • $5,700
  • 1.84
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice level building lot in an undeveloped subdivision. Pretty trees. Perfect for camping, too.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8330
  • Price $5,700
  • Acres 1.84
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Mobile Home Ok
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market 494
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $115

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 29

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 1:34pm AKDT.