Connect

47284 S Merlin Drive, Willow, Alaska

$59,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $59,000
  • 2.2
Receive text updates on this listing

Only 3 miles from the historical Sheep Creek Lodge. This price is out of this world for 2.20 Acres in a Gated Community. Roads are Plowed all winter, private boat launch circular area with a pavilion and old fashion water pump. Protective covenants and power installed. Excellent for your vacation and fishing home!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8690
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 2.20
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,143
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Homeowner Assoc, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 25th, 2018
  • Days on Market 477
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 150.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Fine Homes and Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $65,000 to $59,000
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $95,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.