Connect

35355 Sterling Highway, Anchor Point, Alaska

$118,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $118,000
  • 11.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Anchor River Frontage! Fantastic Opportunity to Own a Large Parcel of Land with the Anchor River Running Through It! Two Lots total Over 11 Acres with River & Sterling Highway Frontage! Considered High Value Land for Moose, Salmon and an Occasional Bear or 2, Conservation Land is Neighbor Property Make this Your Recreational or Year Round Residence!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8815
  • Price $118,000
  • Acres 11.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 29th, 2018
  • Days on Market 766
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $128,000 to $118,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $339,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 36

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 2:49pm AKDT.