Connect

35355 Sterling Highway, Anchor Point, Alaska

$128,000
  • $128,000
  • 11.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Anchor River Frontage! Fantastic Opportunity to Own a Large Parcel of Land with the Anchor River Running Through It! Two Lots total Over 11 Acres with River & Sterling Highway Frontage! Considered High Value Land for Moose, Salmon and an Occasional Bear or 2, Conservation Land is Neighbor Property Make this Your Recreational or Year Round Residence!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8815
  • Price $128,000
  • Acres 11.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 29th, 2018
  • Days on Market 541
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 54

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 6:49am AKST.