Connect

13019 W Big Lake Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 11.53
Receive text updates on this listing

Two lots available for Sale. Buy one, or buy both and combine for a larger project.Wide open space with easy access, and traffic flow.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-8991
  • Price $150,000
  • Acres 11.53
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13019 W Big Lake Road
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision T17NR03WS14 C017
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 31st, 2018
  • Days on Market 623
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Burnett Co Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 77

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 7:34am AKST.