Connect

L5b2 No Road, Coffman Cove, Alaska

$18,750
  • $18,750
  • 3.14
Receive text updates on this listing

MOTIVATED SELLER! Bring Your Offer Today! Seller to consider all offers! ....Build your dream home on this private 3+ acres just minutes from the boat harbor in Coffman Cove. Enjoy all the wildlife, some of the best fishing in southeast Alaska, hunting and privacy that you can imagine. To access you have to cross the bay in a boat and then walk a platted road about 1300' feet from the bay.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-9075
  • Price $18,750
  • Acres 3.14
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market 388
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $845,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $469

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.77%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:34pm AKDT.