Connect

000 Chester Crk Pk #1 Trc Lt 4-9, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,879,069
  • $1,879,069
  • 4.93
Receive text updates on this listing

A total of seven lots located off Lake Otis and Northern Lights. Zoned R2M and R1, there is a total of approximately 4.9 acres ready for multi family or other residential use. Utilities available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-9897
  • Price $1,879,069
  • Acres 4.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Multi-Family Ok
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 442
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $1,850,000 to $1,879,069
Price Reduced from $2,286,900 to $1,850,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 382

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:34pm AKDT.