Connect

000 Tsirku River, Haines, Alaska

$445,000
  • $445,000
  • 160
Receive text updates on this listing

160 acre placer mine with patented mineral rights. Located within 9 miles of the historic Porcupine Mining District, home of 'Gold Rush Alaska' and also 9 miles SE of the Palmer Prospect where Constantine and Dowa Metals are actively exploring now in 2018. Seasonal access for operations. There are a couple structures (unmaintained for several years) on the property, may be useable.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-9982
  • Price $445,000
  • Acres 160.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Tsirku River
  • Area 550 - Haines Borough
  • Subdivision USMS 1564
  • City Haines
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99827

Amenities

  • View Glacier, Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market 465
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Haines Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $225,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $243

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 12

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 47.63″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 28.20°F /65.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.40°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,641

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 11:04am AKDT.