Connect

D005 Melandarlene, Wasilla, Alaska

$35,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $35,000
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

A river ran through it!40 Remote/raw acres Wasilla/Meadow Lakes on Little Sue River. Acreage has wetlands and is a salmon habitat. Backs up to capital lands. Straight ride to Hatchers Pass.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10
  • Price $35,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $597
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address D005 Melandarlene
  • Area ML - Meadow Lakes
  • Subdivision T18NR02WS16 D005
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 291
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $39,600 to $35,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $205,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 307

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 1:49am AKDT.