Connect

D005 Melandarlene, Wasilla, Alaska

$35,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $35,000
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

A river ran through it!40 Remote/raw acres Wasilla/Meadow Lakes on Little Sue River. Acreage has wetlands and is a salmon habitat. Backs up to capital lands. Straight ride to Hatchers Pass.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10
  • Price $35,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $597
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address D005 Melandarlene
  • Area ML - Meadow Lakes
  • Subdivision T18NR02WS16 D005
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 80
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $39,600 to $35,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $385,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 279

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2019 at 2:49pm AKDT.