Connect

000 Horner Hot Springs Trail No Street Access, Ruby, Alaska

$180,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $180,000
  • 73.71
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible opportunity to own a large tract of land right on the Yukon River. Adjacent the property is Horner Hot Springs.The locals have made make shift hot pools and often trek there for some rest and relaxation. Great lot for hunting, fishing and relaxation!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10007
  • Price $180,000
  • Acres 73.71
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Horner Hot Springs Trail No Street Access
  • Area 860 - Yukon-Koyukuk Census Area - All
  • Subdivision L2,US Survey #9591
  • City Ruby
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99765

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, Southern Exposure, Trailside, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View River, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek, River, Slough/Estuary

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 159
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $190,000 to $180,000
Price Reduced from $219,000 to $190,000

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Low Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 13.03″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -0.60°F /68.70°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -16.40°F /52.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 817

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 7:34pm AKST.