Connect

L17b Coyote Run Road & Kluchevaya St, Nikolaevsk, Alaska

$49,900
  • $49,900
  • 9.58
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing Views of Cook Inlet and Volcanoes! New DEC septic system, gated driveway, 30'x50' building pad, small creek. Close to K-12 school, post office, fire station. 3 level building sites that could be split into two 4.5 acre parcels each with stunning views! Sell one and use the money to build your home. Lot to the North has Electric. Excellent trails & hunting in the area. Seller will finance.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10072
  • Price $49,900
  • Acres 9.58
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic-DEC Approval
  • Features Driveway, Gravel Pad, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 117
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $239,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 55

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 7:19am AKDT.