Connect

Unit #2 - 4730 Mainsail Avenue, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,695
  • $1,695
  • 3
  • 1,665
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Settler's Bay triplex! Unit features an open floor plan with laminate flooring throughout main living areas. Kitchen has all new stainless steel appliances, and lovely granite counter-tops. All bedrooms up stairs, 2 full bathrooms, and laundry. Also includes tons of storage, a back deck that is perfect for BBQs, and a large, 2 car garage! Tenants are responsible for gas, electric and trash.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10094
  • Price $1,695
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 1,665
  • Acres 0.92
  • Year Built 2016
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 283
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $478,800

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $204

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 901

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 6:34am AKDT.