Connect

7640 Lodge Pole Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$199,000
  • $199,000
  • .68
Receive text updates on this listing

Close to three quarters of an acre with views! Just a few feet away from Hill top Ski Area and 100 miles of multi-use trails in Far North Bicentennial Park which accesses just under 500,000 acres of Chugach State Park.All shopping is only 10 minutes away.Build your dream home and walk a few feet to Bike, Ski, Hike! An outdoor adventurers dream location!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10100
  • Price $199,000
  • Acres 0.68
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,126
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 7640 Lodge Pole Court
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Conifer Hts L17 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - None, Well - None, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Covenants, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View, Trailside
  • View Mountains, City Lights
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 30
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 372

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 2:04am AKDT.