Connect

000 Laurel Acres Tr C, Anchorage, Alaska

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 2.42
Receive text updates on this listing

Undeveloped 2.42 Acres just off Minnesota Dr. Great location. One of the last undeveloped areas in Anchorage. Investment opportunity in Laurel Acres subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10120
  • Price $150,000
  • Acres 2.42
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Laurel Acres Tr C
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Laurel Acres TR C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 95
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $607,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 273

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 12/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 4:19pm AKDT.