Connect

Unit #2 - 381 Bolin Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,100
  • $1,100
  • 2
  • 1
  • 900
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Two bedroom, One bathroom apartment located right next to Muldoon elementary school. Large bedrooms with newer windows. Wood burning fireplace and open floor plan to kitchen and living room.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10140
  • Price $1,100
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 900
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #2 - 381 Bolin Street
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Spring Acres #1 L9 B4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Paved Driveway
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Fireplace, Hardwood Flooring
  • Heating Baseboard
  • Fireplace Yes

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 38
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Group Property Management

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $345,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $148

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 295

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 38/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:34pm AKDT.