Connect

8751 W John Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$23,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $23,000
  • .98
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful well treed, level building lot! Close to new Redington schools and Settlers Bay area restaurants and medical.Buyer/Buyer's rep to verify all info contained herein including but not limited to utilities, legal description, school districts, features listed, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1016
  • Price $23,000
  • Acres 0.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $345
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Covenants, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 228
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions - Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $24,500 to $23,000
Price Reduced from $24,900 to $24,500
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $55,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 318

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKST.