Connect

239 W Cook Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,300
  • $2,300
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,200
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Awesome Duplex in Government Hill. New paint and Flooring. Pets on Approval. Available July 1st.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10166
  • Price $2,300
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,200
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Townhouse
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Garage Door Opener, Landscaping, Paved Driveway, Road Service Area, View, Fence, RV Parking, In City Limits, Parkside
  • Parking Spaces 4
  • Garages Tuck Under
  • View Partial
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Electric, Fireplace, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Window Coverings, Disposal, Family Room, Telephone, Jetted Tub
  • Heating Baseboard
  • Fireplace Yes

Exterior

  • Construction Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 29
  • Zoning R2D - Two Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $620,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.83%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.