Connect

1485 N Double B Street, Palmer, Alaska

$100,000
  • $100,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic piece of commercial property ready to develop. Not in the Palmer or Wasilla city limits, located directly behind the MTA Sports Center with easy access and visibility to the Palmer Wasilla Highway without the price tag. According to MEA, electric pole is at the back of the lot. According to Enstar, gas is across Double B from the property. Both very affordable to tie in.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10188
  • Price $100,000
  • Acres 1.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 512
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $289,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.10%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 466

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 20/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:34pm AKST.