Connect

21331 Gorsuch Street, Chugiak, Alaska

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • ½
Receive text updates on this listing

Great building lot. Partially cleared. Permit for 6 bd septic. Temp electric to lot, Gas to lot. Community water to lot. Can do duplex, mobile home or SFR. Buyer and buyer's agent to determine if lot will meet buyers needs.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10224
  • Price $75,000
  • Acres 0.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 21331 Gorsuch Street
  • Area 100 - Chugiak/Peters Crk
  • Subdivision Eklutna Hts #1 L6B B4
  • City Chugiak
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99567

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Water - In Area, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Perc Tested, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 351
  • Zoning CE-R-5 Suburban Residential with Mobile Homes
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kings Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $544,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 128

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 11:19am AKDT.