Connect

0028a S Merlin And Prairie Drive, Willow, Alaska

$39,000
  • $39,000
  • .99
Receive text updates on this listing

Bluff lot with power along the Susitna River in the private, gated community of Falcon's Ridge. An ideal location with easy river access.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10247
  • Price $39,000
  • Acres 0.99
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $498
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, Road Service Area, View
  • View River
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 130
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 150.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: J B Investments Ltd.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Withdrawn to Active
Status Changed from Active to Withdrawn

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $174,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $101

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 73

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 10:04pm AKST.