Connect

Unit 104 - 5520 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 3,825
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice warehouse with retail visibility with 14 foot overhead door in rear and storefront glass in front. 3825 square feet available or can be combined with the space next door to get 6275 square feet.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10276
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 3,825
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit 104 - 5520 Lake Otis Parkway
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Mac Macoy Tr 3 #104
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 767
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $334,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 373

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 5:04pm AKDT.