Connect

8001 E 3rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,400
  • $1,400
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,100
Receive text updates on this listing

Very Spacious (1,100 sq ft) unit in the nice part of Muldoon (just south of the Glenn). Super close to Base and Tikatnu. Nice, quiet neighbors. As far as the unit: new flooring, kitchen, bathroom, fixtures, high-end appliancesLaundry on-site. Fenced yard. Pets on approval (subject to deposit and/or monthly surcharge). Landlord covers all utilities except for Electric which is $30-$50/month.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10375
  • Price $1,400
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,100
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1965
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 8001 E 3rd Avenue
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Nevilla Park L38
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • Basement Unfinished

Exterior

  • Construction Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 26
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $345,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $148

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 294

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 67/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 8:04pm AKDT.