Connect

Unit #a - 3875 Geist Road Corner Of Wilcox, Fairbanks, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,325
  • .66
Receive text updates on this listing

Nail salon, boutique or office this location has the space and visibility to grow your business. State Farm and UPS Store are in this location and McDonald's is next door. There is plenty of parking in front and back for customers and employees.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10455
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,325
  • Acres 0.66
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #a - 3875 Geist Road Corner Of Wilcox
  • Area 725 - West Fairbanks
  • Subdivision L1 B1 Sprucewood
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Features Fencing, On-Site Parking, Separate Meter-Elec, Restroom(s)-Handicap, DSL/Cable Available

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 237
  • Zoning GC - General Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.87%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 97

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2020 at 7:04am AKST.