Connect

Unit #b - 3875 Geist Road Corner Of Wilcox, Fairbanks, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,600
  • .66
Receive text updates on this listing

Pizzeria, cafe, salon, boutique or office this location has the space and visibility to grow your business. State Farm and UPS Store are in this location and McDonald's is next door. There is plenty of parking in front and back for customers and employees.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10457
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,600
  • Acres 0.66
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #b - 3875 Geist Road Corner Of Wilcox
  • Area 725 - West Fairbanks
  • Subdivision L1 B1 Sprucewood
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fencing, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Separate Meter-Elec

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 110
  • Zoning GC - General Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.75%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 99

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 37/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.