Connect

Unit #15 - 8731 Molanary Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$850
  • $850
  • 1
  • 1
  • 825
  • .43
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent location.. Close to schools and shopping. Spacious and clean. Close to Jewel Lake and Kincade park. The top (3rd) floor offers extra privacy and no one on top of you. The fireplace adds extra warmth to Alaskan winters. The kitchen offers a lot of counter space and cabinets. The 3rd floor balcony is just the icing on the cake.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10510
  • Price $850
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 825
  • Acres 0.43
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #15 - 8731 Molanary Drive
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Georgeville Est L9J B2 #15
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99502

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 25
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Group Property Management

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $181

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 276

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 59/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:19pm AKDT.