Connect

Unit #c2 - 6613 Brayton Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,460
Receive text updates on this listing

1,460 SF of office space for lease off Brayton Drive in South Anchorage. Excellent location and exposure with over 55,000 vehicles passing daily on Seward Hwy. and over 2,900 daily on Brayton Dr. Additional office and warehouse space potentially available. Easy access & ample on-site parking. See flyer under documents tab.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1059
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,460
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #c2 - 6613 Brayton Drive
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Murray L1D BJ #C2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 440
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $267

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 385

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 29/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 8:04am AKDT.