Connect

C006 Knik Goose Bay Road Approx Mp 17.5, Wasilla, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

Here's A chance to own your own piece of Alaska in a big way. 80 Acres easily accessed and ready for you to view wildlife, build your dream home or ? Dedicated trail leads to the parcel from Approx. mile 17.5 of KGB Road. Owner financing may be possible .Willing to trade for buildable land closer to Anchorage.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10675
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,148
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address C006 Knik Goose Bay Road Approx Mp 17.5
  • Area PM - Pt McKenzie
  • Subdivision T15NR03WS03 C006
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 288
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC Anchorage

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $244,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 904

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 6:19pm AKDT.