Connect

C006 Knik Goose Bay Road Approx Mp 17.5, Wasilla, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

Here's A chance to own your own piece of Alaska in a big way. 80 Acres easily accessed and ready for you to view wildlife, build your dream home or ? Dedicated trail leads to the parcel from Approx. mile 17.5 of KGB Road. Owner financing may be possible .

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10675
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,148
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address C006 Knik Goose Bay Road Approx Mp 17.5
  • Area PM - Pt McKenzie
  • Subdivision T15NR03WS03 C006
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 26
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $439,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 866

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.