Connect

9620 W Jay J Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$18,000 REDUCED 28%
  • $18,000
  • .78
Receive text updates on this listing

Good building lot in growing Meadow Lakes area. Treed, electric power and natural gas nearby to the lot. Close proximity to new Fire Department. Mat-Su Borough maintained roads. Please check Doc's On Line for utility maps

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10699
  • Price $18,000
  • Acres 0.78
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $300
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 85
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley, The Kevin Crozier Team

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $24,900 to $18,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 311

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 1:19am AKDT.