Connect

1598 N Beaver Lake Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$14,990 REDUCED 6%
  • $14,990
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your dream home on this beautiful home site!!! Trees cleared, gas, electric and phone to property with paved street access. This one wont last long. Across the street from Beaver Lake and just down the road from Beaver Lake public access.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10712
  • Price $14,990
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $110
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 79
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $15,990 to $14,990
Price Reduced from $17,000 to $15,990
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $178,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 4:49am AKDT.