Connect

53291 English Avenue, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$60,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $60,000
  • 2.49
Receive text updates on this listing

2.49 ACRES NEAR ISLAND LAKE! Great Nikiski location to build YOUR next home! Located on a borough maintained road right across from Island Lake with gas, electric, well, septic & a driveway already put in! 864 square foot pole barn (24'x36') ready for your finishing touches! 2.49 acres of well-treed privacy with southern exposure in a central Nikiski location!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10733
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 2.49
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $274
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - On Site, Telephone - In Area, Well - On Site
  • Features Building Present, Dog Teams OK, Driveway, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • View Territorial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 162
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $65,000 to $60,000
Price Reduced from $70,000 to $65,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $354,700

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $96

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.73%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 8th, 2019 at 2:04am AKST.