Connect

L8 B2 Southpointe Ridge Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$143,500
  • $143,500
  • 1.26
Receive text updates on this listing

This Subdivision offers lots with fabulous views of Anchorage, Mt. McKinley, Alaska Range, Fire Island and Cook Inlet. The Lots are large and secluded. Underground Utilities incl. Phone, Electric and Gas and are on the Lots. Soil tests are available. BTV all information. Lot is Zoned R3SL

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1077
  • Price $143,500
  • Acres 1.26
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L8 B2 Southpointe Ridge Drive
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Southpointe L8 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - On Site, Well - None
  • Features View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 263
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 750.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $995,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 365

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 11:49am AKDT.