Connect

Mi 26.7 Mccarthy Road Tr B B2, Chitina, Alaska

$74,500
  • $74,500
  • 19¼
Receive text updates on this listing

Great recreational property with 660ft of Hwy frontage on the McCarthy Hwy and 1264ft boarding the Federal Reserve. Enjoy abundant varieties of wild life in a great hunting and fishing location too! NO PROPERTY TAXES! Owner will finance with 25% down. @ 7% for 3-5 years.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10852
  • Price $74,500
  • Acres 19.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 78
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $99,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 89.15%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 2

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 14th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.