Connect

000 Wallace Wynd Drive, Eagle River, Alaska

$1,125,000
  • $1,125,000
  • 126.58
Receive text updates on this listing

This could be a builders dream for high end homes surrounded by Park lands. The views are incredible. Original Homesteaders property with amazing privacy, wildlife, views, and so much more. Come make this your Nature preserve. There is a waterfall and stream on the property. Call for instructions locating the lots.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10897
  • Price $1,125,000
  • Acres 126.58
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,366
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None, Natural Gas - None, Telephone - None, Electric - None
  • Features View, Parkside
  • View Mountains, River, City Lights, Inlet, Lake, Unobstructed, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 234
  • Zoning CE-TR Transition
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Greatland Branch

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $490,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.08%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 442

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2020 at 8:34pm AKST.