Connect

L4 B2 Chichagof Avenue Ridgecrest Apartments, Sand Point, Alaska

$464,000
  • $464,000
  • 10,320
  • .33
Receive text updates on this listing

Ocean views and amazing ambiance awaits! 7-Unit apartment/townhomes which remain profitable year round. Each unit has it's own boiler and 2 stories. Kitchen and living room up, beds/baths/mechanicals down. There are 2 2BR/1.5BA & 5 2BR/1BA units. This is a great opportunity to purchase an income producing property in a beautiful area of the state. Units are heated with a boiler system.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10912
  • Price $464,000
  • Square Footage 10,320
  • Acres 0.33
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Other-See Remarks
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 7
  • View Ocean

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Poured Concrete, Treated Posts

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 139
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $45

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 40.28″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /55.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 23.50°F /46.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,015

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKST.