Connect

Tr F Cape Resurrection, Seward, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • 4.66
Receive text updates on this listing

Adjacent to Salmon creek, this property enjoys mountain views in every direction! Parcel is located within the FLOODWAY - any development would require special permitting from KPB. Platted road to parcel is undeveloped. Priced below assessed value! Seller financing available for qualified buyer.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-10987
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 4.66
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $464
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Septic - None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View, Wetlands
  • View Mountains, River, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 132
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Seward Properties

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $212

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.66%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 48

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 71.82″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /62.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.30°F /50.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,766

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 45

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 2:04pm AKST.