Connect

80 Acre T02nr12ws13 Seward Meridian, Clam Gulch, Alaska

$299,500
  • $299,500
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

Breathtaking MOUNTAIN VIEWS with 80 acres of PRIVACY & SECLUSION at its best!!! WELCOME TO ALASKA! This lot is surrounded by large parcels of State of Alaska DNR, Ninilchik Native Association, and Kenai Peninsula Borough Property along both sides of the lot that measures approximately 2632 foot.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1101
  • Price $299,500
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 266
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $228,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 491

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.