Connect

000 Chena, Fairbanks, Alaska

$67,000
  • $67,000
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Fully treed lot ready for your new home.Owner finance 1/2 down 7% 5 year note.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11035
  • Price $67,000
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,018
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 000 Chena
  • Area 730 - SW Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision T1SR2WS32 #TL-3254
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 105
  • Zoning RE2 - Rural Estate
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $67,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.75%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 99

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.