Connect

9340 Snow Bear Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 1.22
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing bear valley lot ready for you to build your dream home! Seller has put in a driveway with culvert, building pad, landscaped with lawn, temp power, a 4 bedroom engineered septic system and well has been approved with the MOA. Don't forget about the incredible views!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11056
  • Price $150,000
  • Acres 1.22
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9340 Snow Bear Drive
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Bear Valley L6 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 16
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $899,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 393

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 9:04am AKDT.