Connect

L8 No Road, Iliamna, Alaska

$10,500 REDUCED 19%
  • $10,500
  • 2.56
Receive text updates on this listing

An amazing recreational opportunity. Airplane access with either floats or wheels. Property has 191 feet of frontage on Lake Clark with fantastic access to hunting a fishing.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11217
  • Price $10,500
  • Acres 2.56
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L8 No Road
  • Area 890 - Lake & Peninsula Borough - All
  • Subdivision Keyes Point L8 B1
  • City Iliamna
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99606

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 128
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 395.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Williams Investments

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $12,900 to $10,500
Price Reduced from $14,900 to $12,900

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 86.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.09″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.40°F /62.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 10.30°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 333

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 2:49am AKST.