Connect

Unit Terns Nest - 397 E Pioneer Avenue, Homer, Alaska

$339,000
  • $339,000
  • 1,917
Receive text updates on this listing

Opportunity of a lifetime. Tired of renting your office space? Did you know owners have 44 x the net worth of those who rent? The Time is now. Invest in your future in the most prime location Homer has to offer. Imagine opening your doors on Pioneer Ave...in Down Town Homer by the Sea. Office or commercial space. The only way to enjoy a return on your investment is to invest. Call NOW!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11242
  • Price $339,000
  • Square Footage 1,917
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits
  • View Bay

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Masonry, Wood
  • Roof Hot Mop Asphalt
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 267
  • Zoning CBD - Central Business District

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Story Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $177

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $465,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $245

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 120

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:19pm AKDT.